Log In

BioShock: The Collection

BioShock: The Collection has been officially announced, release date is September 13th NA and 16th EUand it is coming to PS4, Xbox One and PC.

Here’s what you get:

  • BioShock
  • BioShock 2
  • BioShock 2: Protector Trials DLC
  • BioShock 2: Minerva’s Den DLC
  • BioShock Infinite
  • BioShock Infinite: Clash in the Clouds & Columbia’s Finest Packs
  • BioShock Infinite: Burial at Sea Episode 1 & 2 DLC

Watch the trailer to see some BioShock The Collection.


Leave a Reply

Ads by Google:

Log In or Create an account