Log In

Skyrim Special Edition Out Now

Skyrim Special Edition released, watch the new gameplay trailer

For anyone that owns the main game and all three DLCs (Dawnguard, Hearthfire, and Dragonborn), you will receive Skyrim Special Edition separately in your Steam Library at no additional cost.

Eligible Skyrim purchasers include:
Anyone that owns Skyrim Legendary Edition on Steam.
Anyone that owns Skyrim and all three DLCs (Dawnguard, Hearthfire, Dragonborn) on Steam.
To ensure eligibility, you must own all Skyrim content on Steam on or before October 28th.

Please note that if you do not complete your Skyrim + all DLC bundle until October 28th, your free upgrade to Skyrim Special Edition may take up to 36 hours to apply to your account.

Skyrim Special Edition will be available for purchase at its global release time of 12am UTC on Friday, October 28. Region-specific unlock times include:
5pm Pacific Time (October 27)
8pm Eastern Time (October 27)
1am British Summer Time (October 28)
]2am Central European Summer Time (October 28)
11am Australian Eastern Time Zone (October 28)
1pm New Zealand Time (October 28th)

Media

Leave a Reply

Ads by Google:

Log In or Create an account